Board of Directors

Our Board Members is composed of distinguished leaders throughout the Montgomery County area. Each of our Board Members serves a four year term, with our Chair, Vice-Chairs, and Secretary positions rotating every two years. 

Executive Board

Executive Board

Kevin Homer

Navitas Marketing
President, Term: 2023-2024

Kevin Homer joined the Executive Board after many years of Chamber involvement, including Chairing our Young Professionals Suburban Network and our Marketing Committee. He is an award-winning business leader with two businesses in Montgomery County. 

Suzanne Basile

J.M Basile and Associates, Inc
Vice President, Term: 2024-2028

Suzanne L. Basile has been involved with the Chamber for many years, including her work managing the King of Prussia Inn. She is a recognized leader in the greater Chester, Delaware, and Montgomery County areas for her outstanding accomplishments in commercial real estate. 

Gary Kurtis

Salestips 101, LLC
Vice President, Term: 2023-2024

Gary Kurtis has been a Chamber member since 2019 and has made a significant impact since joining. A sales and networking guru himself, he most notably oversees our Business Builders committee, which has helped hundreds of members to collaborate and grow their respective businesses.

Andy Gilinsky

Clairmont, Paciello & Co., P.C.
Treasurer, Term: 2018-2024

Andy Gilinsky is our Board Treasurer, ensuring that our Chamber is in healthy financial standing and in compliance with all regulations. In addition to providing his financial expertise, he has previously served as a Past Volunteer Special Assistant to the President.

Lee Koch, Esq.

Koch Law
Immediate Past President/Secretary, Term: 2023-2024

Lee Koch is serving as Immediate Past President and Secretary. Lee has been intimately involved with our Chamber and served, most recently, as Board President. Lee is a practicing attorney at Koch Law.

Board at Large

Board at Large

Tom Spann

Term: 2024-2028

Ashley Ridolfi

Doubletree Suites by Hilton Philadelphia West
Term: 2020-2024

Dr. Kristin Legnola

Community Chiropractic Center
Term: 2023-2027

Mary Malazita

HBK CPAs & Consultants
Term: 2024-2028

Baron Holland

Bank of America
Term: 2020-2024


Effraim Home Care
Term: 2022-2026

Daniel Cook

American Heritage Credit Union
Term: 2023-2027