Board of Governors


Our Board Members each serve a 4-year term. Our Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary positions rotate every two years. Our New Executive Board is composed of the Following distinguished leaders:

President, Lee Koch, Koch Law (Term 2017-2021)

Lee Koch, Esq (2017-2021) will serve as the Board Chair in 2021 and 2022. Lee has been intimately involved with our chamber and served as Board President earlier this decade. You will be seeing more of him in the coming weeks and years. Lee is a practicing attorney and most recently served our chamber as our Secretary.

BOARD TERM: 2019-2023

1st Vice President, Suzanne Basile
J.M Basile and Associates, Inc


BOARD TERM: 2020-2024

2nd Vice-President, Kevin Homer
Navitas Marketing

BOARD TERM 2020-2024

Secretary, Gary Kurtis
SalesTips 101

Treasurer and Secretary, Andrew Gilinsky, Clairmont, Paciello & Co.,  P.C. (Term 2018-2022)

Andy Gilinsky (2018-2022) will CONTINUE to serve as our Board Treasurer. In addition, he will now carry the role of Board Secretary. Although the Secretary role is for two years, the Treasurer role has no definable term limit. Andy has been Treasurer for at least 3 years and has successfully navigated the chamber into a more viable and productive non-profit. He is also a CPA at a local firm called, Clairmont, Paciello & Co., P.C

Immediate Past President, Jules DeLuzio, Penn Community Bank (Chair Term 2019-2021)

Jules Deluzio, Penn Community Bank (2017-2021) has completed his term as Board President but remains on the Executive Committee for two years as our Immediate Past President. Like Lee, you will hear more from Jules in the coming weeks. His two-year term as president has been perhaps the most successful of this generation and for this chamber. Membership and Engagement have been up. Our profile remains strong, and despite the raging pandemic, his commitment to our chamber has remained strong.


BOARD TERM: 2018-2022

Gregory Philips
Yergey, Daylor, Allebach, Scheffey, Picardi

BOARD TERM: 2018- 2022

Dr. Kristin Legnola
Community Chiropractic Center



BOARD TERM: 2020-2024

Baron Holland
Bank of America

BOARD TERM: 2020-2024

Ashley Ridolfi
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Philadelphia West


BOARD TERM: 2019-2023

Mary Malazita, HBK CPA & Consultants

BOARD TERM 2022- 2026

Seyi Effraim, RN, MPH

Effraim Home Care